2017/18 Season Awards

Winners from the 2017/18 Season

1st Team Top Scorer - Ash Taylor Im thumb
Special Recognition Award - Steve Saunders Im thumb
Clubman of the Year - Kram Lally Im thumb
Special Recognition Award - Andy Hamilton Im thumb
Club Best Keeper - Colin Pearson Im thumb
Club Top Scorer - Martin Jandu Im thumb
2nd Team Top Scorer – Ricky Lally Im thumb
1st Team Player of Season – Darryl Ablard Im thumb
2nd Team Player of Season – Ricky Lally Im thumb

Sponsors Area

© 2011 - 2022 Old Wulfrunians' Hockey Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email [email protected] requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Colin Pearson

Email: [email protected]