2016/17 Season Awards

Winners from the Awards evening

Indoor Player of the Season - Darryl Ablard Im thumb
Joke Award - Colin Pearson Im thumb
Indoor Top Goal Scorer - Matthew Griffiths Im thumb
Joke Award - Harj Durha Im thumb
Joke Award - Jake Aldersley Im thumb
Young Player of the Season - Jake Aldersley Im thumb
Presidents Bowl Award - Roger Cooper Im thumb
Joke Award - Kam Maan Im thumb

Sponsors Area

© 2011 - 2019 Old Wulfrunians' Hockey Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email chris.nightingale181@btinternet.com requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Chris Nightingale

Email: chris.nightingale181@btinternet.com