2016/17 Season Awards

Winners from the Awards evening

3rd Team Top Goal Scorer - Martin Jandu Im thumb
Joke Award - Ian Dillworth Im thumb
Joke Award - Gary O'Sullivan Im thumb
4th Team Player of the Season - Ian Dillworth Im thumb
4th Team Top Goal Scorer - Gary O'Sullivan Im thumb
5th Team Player of the Season - James Fisher Im thumb
5th Team Top Goal Scorer - James Fisher Im thumb
6th Team Player of the Season - Josh Wilson Im thumb
6th Team Top Goal Scorer - Ricky Lally (collected by Kram) Im thumb

Sponsors Area

© 2011 - 2019 Old Wulfrunians' Hockey Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email chris.nightingale181@btinternet.com requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Chris Nightingale

Email: chris.nightingale181@btinternet.com