2016/17 Season Awards

Winners from the Awards evening

Special Award - Roger Cooper Im thumb
Clubman of the year - Martin Jandu Im thumb
Club Goalkeeper of the Season - Colin Pearson Im thumb
Club Top Goal Scorer of the Season - Martin Jandu Im thumb
1st Team Player of the Season - Matthew Litchfield Im thumb
Joke Award - Matthew Griffiths Im thumb
1st Team Top Goal Scorer - Mike Birch Im thumb
2nd Team Top Goal Scorer - Callum Nightingale Im thumb
3rd Team Player of the Season - Simon Evans Im thumb

Sponsors Area

© 2011 - 2022 Old Wulfrunians' Hockey Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email [email protected] requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Colin Pearson

Email: [email protected]