Old Wulfs Committee members and coaching staff for the 2016/17 season:

Committee Members

  • Small
    Mike Mann

  • Small
    Steve Rowlands

  • Small
    Chris Nightingale
    Vice Chairman and Social Media

    Former 2nd Team Captain, currently Vice-Chair and Social Media Officer!

  • Richard Cartwright
    Richard Cartwright
    Club Captain and Match Secretary

  • Small
    Colin Pearson

    'Keeper of the year 2012, 2013. I don't want to talk about 2014.

  • Small
    James Archer

    6th Team Captain

  • Peter Prescott
    Peter Prescott
    Club Development and Welfare Officer

    Now in my 5th decade of involvement with O W H C. During that time have played in all teams from Badgers up to 1sts, and have captained 2nds, 4ths and 5ths. Main involvement now is as umpire and committee member.

  • Small
    Matthew Griffiths

  • Small
    Ray Jeff

    The older we get the better we were

  • Small
    Karamjit Lally

    Member of the club for almost two decades. Currently on the committee.

  • Andrew Hamilton
    Andrew Hamilton

Coaching Staff

  • Small
    Roger Cooper
    Club Coach

    After 13 seasons as OWHC Junior players coach I've relinquished that role and now I'm just a player again.
    I've been an EH accredited Hockey Coach and Umpire since 2004. I currently hold level 2 coaching accreditation.
    I've also Coached County Standard U16 boys with the Black Country squad.
    I've been playing league hockey since I was 14 years old and have Captained league teams, Veterans and touring teams. I'm looking forward to playing in whatever team I'm selected.
    For the remainder of the 2017/18 season I've taken over as 3rd team captain.

  • Small
    Simon Palmer
    1st XI Player-Coach

Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a player, official, coach or volunteer.

Get in touch

Sponsors Area